Tag: Updated syllabus for Political Science

Updated (2019) NTA UGC NET Syllabus of Political Science

UPDATED (2019) NTA UGC NET SYLLABUS OF POLITICAL SCIENCE SUBJECT CODE – 02 (w.e.f. June 2019)   The UGC has revised the pattern and scheme of exam from December 2018. The pattern of exam has been changed from 3 papers (Paper I, II & III) to 2 papers (Paper I & II). Now, there are […]